Contact

Send us an email

Please send your enquiries – we will answer within 24 hours

Contact details

BAMA Logistics Sp. z o.o.

Kozłów 53b, 39-200 Dębica
tel.: +48 14 640 00 00
fax: +48 14 640 00 29
KRS (Polish National Court Trade Registry number) 0000374688 /
EU VAT 8722387774 /
REGON (National Business Registry statistical number) 180653290
Stock: 40.000 PLN
 

Department

Agnieszka Drozd
President of the Board
kom. +48 728 983 851
a.drozd@bamalogistics.pl

Paulina Miśkiewicz
Management Board Assistant
tel. +48 14 640 00 00
p.miskiewicz@bamalogistics.pl

Renata Kania
Manager of the Sales Department
tel. +48 14 640 00 02
kom. +48 531 887 212
r.kania@bamalogistics.pl

Klaudia Drozd
Sales Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 08
kom. + 48 790 570 642
k.drozd@bamalogistics.pl

Natalia Tryba
Marketing Specialist
tel. +48 14 640 00 03
kom. +48 792 808 801
n.tryba@bamalogistics.pl

Joanna Ochab
Manager of the Transport Department
tel. + 48 14 640 00 04
kom. +48 531 887 211
j.ochab@bamalogistics.pl

Jerzy Rembiasz
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 10
kom. +48 881 637 779
j.rembiasz@bamalogistics.pl

Daniel Proczek
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 11
kom. +48 535 242 989
d.proczek@bamalogistics.pl

Łukasz Kosiba
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 14
kom. +48 533 314 445
l.kosiba@bamalogistics.pl

Małgorzata Kurek
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 12
kom. +48 535 297 152
m.kurek@bamalogistics.pl

Łukasz Szczęśniak
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 13
kom. +48 570 524 666
l.szczesniak@bamalogistics.pl

Dawid Łysek
Export – Import Manager
tel. + 48 14 640 00 09
kom. +48 577 193 197
d.lysek@bamalogistics.pl

Sara Jaszcz
Export - Import Manager
tel. + 48 14 640 00 22
kom. + 48 578 275 785
s.jaszcz@bamalogistics.pl

Łukasz Krzemyk
Manager of the Forwarding Department
tel. +48 14 640 00 05
kom. +48 531 887 214
Gadu-Gadu: 2943785
l.krzemyk@bamalogistics.pl

Barbara Cyboroń
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 20
kom. +48 535 297 286
b.cyboron@bamalogistics.pl

Agnieszka Ziemińska
Export – Import Manager
tel. +48 14 640 00 21
kom. +48 577 996 990
a.zieminska@bamalogistics.pl

Ewelina Malinowska
Export - Import Manager
tel. + 48 14 640 00 23
kom. +48 578 501 601
e.malinowska@bamalogistics.pl

Szymon Zieliński
Export - Import Manager
tel. + 48 14 640 00 24
kom. +48 793 127 124
s.zielinski@bamalogistics.pl

Iwona Boś
Manager of the Accounting Department
tel. +48 14 640 00 06
kom. +48 531 887 213
i.bos@bamalogistics.pl

Karolina Łączak
Accountant
tel. +48 14 640 00 07
kom. +48 577 223 023
k.laczak@bamalogistics.pl

Patrycja Boś - Ortyl
Specjalista ds. księgowości
tel. +48 14 640 00 25
p.bos@bamalogistics.pl

Lesław Drozd
Technology Director
kom. +48 530 765 760
l.drozd@bamalogistics.pl